Teachers

Jr. Pre-K

Pre-K

Yifat Amiga
yamiga@ssamontreal.org

Catherine Anderson
canderson@ssamontreal.org

Judy Brown
jbrown@ssamontreal.org

Nathalie Noël
nnoel@ssamontreal.org

Kindergarten

English

Tasha Goodz
tgoodz@ssamontreal.org

Dahlia Monk
dmonk@ssamontreal.org

French

Karyne Dolev
kdolev@ssamontreal.org

Katie Fortin
kfortin@ssamontreal.org

Yael Muyal
ymuyal@ssamontreal.org

Hebrew

Lilia Bahrat
lbahrat@ssamontreal.org

Simona Parynte
sparynte@ssamontreal.org

Grade 1

English

Marissa Carr
mcarr@ssamontreal.org

Dahlia Monk
dmonk@ssamontreal.org

Jennifer van der Hoeven
jvanderhoeven@ssamontreal.org

French

Carole Girard
cgirard@ssamontreal.org

Geyda Nayman
gnayman@ssamontreal.org

Hanna Serruya
hserruya@ssamontreal.org

Hebrew

Nicole Abeassis
nabeassis@ssamontreal.org

Shoshana Buch
sbuch@ssamontreal.org

Adi Mor
amor@ssamontreal.org

Grade 2

English

Ashley Malet
amalet@ssamontreal.org

Dahlia Monk
dmonk@ssamontreal.org

Jennifer van der Hoeven
jvanderhoeven@ssamontreal.org

French

Maryse El-Haïk
melhaik@ssamontreal.org

Chantal Grenon
cgrenon@ssamontreal.org

Geyda Nayman
gnayman@ssamontreal.org

Hebrew

Nicole Abeassis
nabeassis@ssamontreal.org

Shoshana Buch
sbuch@ssamontreal.org

Adi Mor
amor@ssamontreal.org

Grade 3

English

Jordyn Chaimberg
jchaimberg@ssamontreal.org

Ashley Malet
amalet@ssamontreal.org

Tammy Perez
tperez@ssamontreal.org

Ellen Reider
ereider@ssamontreal.org

French

Chantal Grenon
cgrenon@ssamontreal.org

Alicia Groban
agrobon@ssamontreal.org

Onira Lussier
olussier@ssamontreal.org

Geyda Nayman
gnayman@ssamontreal.org

Esther Sebban
esebban@ssamontreal.org

Hebrew

Hilla Friedman
hfriedman@ssamontreal.org

Regina Maizles
rmaizles@ssamontreal.org

Miriam Neeman
mneeman@ssamontreal.org

Rachel Zunenshine
rzunenshine@ssamontreal.org

Grade 4

English

Jackie Karpman
jkarpman@ssamontreal.org

Ashley Malet
amalet@ssamontreal.org

Ellen Reider
ereider@ssamontreal.org

Shari Stone
sstone@ssamontreal.org

French

Sarah Léa Innou
sinnou@ssamontreal.org

Mery Kadoch
mkadoch@ssamontreal.org

Catherine Meloche
cmeloche@ssamontreal.org

Geyda Nayman
gnayman@ssamontreal.org

Esther Sebban
esebban@ssamontreal.org

Hebrew

Lily Bahrat
lbahrat@ssamontreal.org

Mor Elgrably
melgrably@ssamontreal.org

Miriam Neeman
mneeman@ssamontreal.org

Rachel Zunenshine
rzunenshine@ssamontreal.org

Grade 5

English

Marissa Carr
mcarr@ssamontreal.org

Jordyn Chaimberg
jchaimberg@ssamontreal.org

Jackie Karpman
jkarpman@ssamontreal.org

Ashley Malet
amalet@ssamontreal.org

Ellen Reider
ereider@ssamontreal.org

French

Raquelle Brody
rbrody@ssamontreal.org

Mery Kadoch
mkadoch@ssamontreal.org

Virginia Lalliat
vlalliat@ssamontreal.org

Karine Leduc
kleduc@ssamontreal.org

Yael Muyal
ymuyal@ssamontreal.org

Hebrew

Shelly Bodok
sbodok@ssamontreal.org

Esther Bruder
ebruder@ssamontreal.org

Mor Elgrably
melgrably@ssamontreal.org

Ronit Faitelis
rfaitelis@ssamontreal.org

Grade 6

English

Marissa Carr
mcarr@ssamontreal.org

Jackie Karpman
jkarpman@ssamontreal.org

Dahlia Monk
dmonk@ssamontreal.org

Ellen Reider
ereider@ssamontreal.org

Tammy Perez
tperez@ssamontreal.org

French

Alicia Grobon
agrobon@ssamontreal.org

Virginia Lalliat
vlalliat@ssamontreal.org

Karine Leduc
kleduc@ssamontreal.org

Onira Lussier
olussier@ssamontreal.org

Hebrew

Gavriel Aharon
gaharon@ssamontreal.org

Esther Bruder
ebruder@ssamontreal.org

Mor Elgrably
melgrably@ssamontreal.org

Ronit Faitelis
rfaitelis@ssamontreal.org

Specialty

Nicole Abeassis
Music
nabeassis@ssamontreal.org

Ann Birdgenaw
Head Librarian
abirdgenaw@ssamontreal.org

Esther Bruder
Drama
ebruder@ssamontreal.org

Marissa Carr
ICT Coordinator, Robotics, Animation & Makerspace
mcarr@ssamontreal.org

Jordyn Chaimberg
Robotics
jchaimberg@ssamontreal.org

Geneviève Fortin
Assistant Librarian
gfortin@ssamontreal.org

Christine Horlik
Science & Technology
chorlik@ssamontreal.org

Isaac Levy
Head Sports Coach
ilevy@ssamontreal.org

Sergio Lopez
Physical Education
slopez@ssamontreal.org

Dahlia Monk
Animation
dmonk@ssamontreal.org

Cassia Schickler
Physical Education
cschickler@ssamontreal.org

Rachel Zunenshine
Art
rzunenshine@ssamontreal.org