Student Services

Alexandra D’Arrisso
Director of Student Services
adarrisso@ssamontreal.org

Yael Barak
Behaviour Technician
ybarak@ssamontreal.org

Aurélie Knafo
Coordinator of Orthopedagogy
aknafo@ssamontreal.org

Stacey Park
Social Worker
spark@ssamontreal.org

Kris Schicchi
Student Supervisor
kschicchi@ssamontreal.org

Jillian Shein
Psychologist
jshein@ssamontreal.org

Gavriel Aharon
STEP Teacher
gaharon@ssamontreal.org

Shelly Bodok
STEP Teacher
sbodok@ssamontreal.org

Raquelle Brody
Resource Specialist / STEP Teacher
rbrody@ssamontreal.org

Onira Lussier
Resource Specialist / STEP Teacher
olussier@ssamontreal.org

Regina Maizles
STEP Teacher
rmaizles@ssamontreal.org

Catherine Meloche
Resource Specialist / STEP Teacher
cmeloche@ssamontreal.org

Miriam Neeman
STEP Teacher
mneeman@ssamontreal.org

Ellen Reider
STEP Teacher
ereider@ssamontreal.org