Assistants

Anglais

Français

Vicky Abittan
vabittan@ssamontreal.org

Danielle Dayan
ddayan@sssamontreal.org

Lea Glassman
lglassman@ssamontreal.org

Ruth Khadoury
rkhadoury@ssamontreal.org

Chloé Lalliat
clalliat@ssamontreal.org

Debbie MacKay
dmackay@ssamontreal.org

Ruth Mamane
rmamane@ssamontreal.org

Nathalie Noel
nnoel@ssamontreal.org

Alexia Pridannikoff
aprida@ssamontreal.org

Melanie Sabbah
msabbah@ssamontreal.org

Gisèle Schwimmer
gschwimmer@ssamontreal.org

Cassia Schickler
cschickler@ssamontreal.org

Valerie St-Jacques
vstjacques@ssamontreal.org

Hébreu

Gavriel Aharon
gaharon@ssamontreal.org

Revital Harush Dayan
rdayan@ssamontreal.org

Shoshana Shein
sshein@ssamontreal.org

Yifat Amiga
yamiga@ssamontreal.org

Regina Maizles
rmaizles@ssamontreal.org

Vardit Shahmoon
vshahmoon@ssamontreal.org

Prématernelle